#elansvogue

Advertisement


Priyanka Chopra Jonas ha got the blazer dress on point! 😍 . . . . .   @elansvogue     @priyankachopra     #elansvogue     #priyankachoprajonas     #priyankachopra     #bollywood     #bollywoodfashion     #bollywoodactresses  


0💬Normal

Katrina Kaif is a sight to behold, isn't she? 😍 . . . . .   @elansvogue     #elansvogue     #katrinakaif     #katrina     #bollywood     #gwawards  


0💬Normal

That's Katrina Kaif for you! 😍   @elansvogue   . . . . .   #elansvogue     #katrinakaif     #katrina     #bollywoodfashion     #iifaawards     #iifa  


0💬Normal

Black is love, and Kareena Kapoor Khan a total diva!   @elansvogue   ❤️   #kareenakapoorkhan     #kareena     #kareenakapoor     #bebo     #danceindiadance     #bollywoodfashion     #bollywood     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

Sonam K Ahuja is classiness personified! ❤️   @elansvogue     #sonamkapoor     #sonamkahuja     #sonam     #bollywood     #elansvogue     #thezoyafactor  


0💬Normal

Advertisement


The ladies all keeping it casual on a lazy Monday! 🥰   @elansvogue     #aliabhatt     #alia     #bollywoodfashion     #elansvogue     #elans     #fashion  


0💬Normal

Shraddha Kapoor's day outfit seems to make for a perfect Monday wear, bringing some comfort on a Monday filled with blues!  @elansvogue     #shraddhakapoor     #shraddha     #bollywood     #elansvogue     #mondayblues     #mondays  


0💬Normal

Pretty? Prettiest! ❤️   @elansvogue     #deepikapadukone     #deepika     #bollywoodactress     #bollywoodfashion     #livelovelaugh     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

Mithila Palkar's bridesmaid dress is ❤️   @elansvogue     #mithilapalkar     #mithila     #bridesmaid     #weddings     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

Kangana Ranaut always has her way with traditional wear and we love it! ❤️   @elansvogue   . . . . .   #kanganaranaut     #kangana     #bollywood     #airport     #elansvogue  


1💬Normal

No one can ace it like Ranveer Singh!   @elansvogue     #ranveersingh     #ranveer     #elansvogue     #bollywood     #83     #83thefilm     #mumbai     #mumbaispotting  


0💬Normal

Alia Bhatt's recently traditional wear outings have been quite a hit with us! 😍   @elansvogue     #aliabhatt     #elansvogue     #alia     #bollywood     #traditional  


0💬Normal

Advertisement


Arjun Kapoor is one cool dude, eh?   @elansvogue     #arjunkapood     #arjun     #airportapottings     #airport     #bollywood     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

Deepika Padukone looked gorgeous as she headed to Lalbaugcha Raja!   @elansvogue     #deepikapadukone     #deepika     #elansvogue     #elans     #bollywood     #fashion  


1💬Normal

Katrina Kaif's style game is always on point!   @elansvogue     #katrinakaif     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

Birthday girl Surbhi Chandna is quite the fashion diva!   @elansvogue   😍   #surbhichandna     #ishqbaaaz     #happybirthdaysurbhichandna     #ishqbaaaz     #sanjivani2     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal

  #TuesdayThrowback  : Here's Kangana Ranaut looking all pretty at Cannes! 😍   @elansvogue     #tbt     #kanganaranaut     #cannes     #cannesfilmfestival     #tuesdaythrowback     #kangana     #bollywood     #elansvogue     #fashion  


0💬Normal

Shraddha Kapoor adds some pastel to her OOTD and we are in love with the entire look!   @elansvogue   😍   #shraddhakapoor     #saaho     #chhichhore     #ootd     #bollywoodfashion     #elansvogue  


0💬Normal